Today was honestly a laid back day. I spent the whole day with my children. We played around the house most of the early part if the day. Then took a short trip out to the grocery store followed by Kmart not sure why I went there but somehow we managed to have fun playing around in the store. I came home and made dinner now that is something I don’t do very often. I made attempts to clean the house and tried to get the kids to help but not much cleaning was done. Then to my surprise my sweet thang popped up which truly made my day complete.. I feel bad that most of the food I made were items she don’t eat. (I feel bad about that) but I was happy to see her. However I didn’t want her to leave but I knew she was tired. Maybe I can get more surprises like that ….. Thanks to my daughter for setting that up. I think it’s cute that they have a liking for her especially since I was kind of hesitant about them meeting her. Lol they talk about her just as much as I think about her (all the time).

