I know you been hurt in the past but guess what I didnt do it. I know you have had bad days at work because you argued all night. And I know sometimes just the thought of all the hurt and pain has made you cry and become so angry. But guess what I didnt do it. But I am willing to be your friend to listen and maybe even cry with you. I know how it feels to be hurt and to have to go on with your day like nothings wrong. I know how it is to try to hold back tears or emotions because you not in the right place to break down. But sometimes you just have to wear your emotions on your sleeve because its not healthy to hold all that inside. But just remember dont punish the ones who now have your best intrest at heart and want to see you smile. You are a beautiful person inside and out and I think it sucks what you went thru but what you going thru right now dont have to be bad. Stop turning around to see her behind you. Look forward and see me in front of you……A friend who truly care about you and hopes that you are completely happy one day real soon…..

